Our Members

Minority Leader
Nicholaus R. Kipke, District 31B

Minority Whip
Kathryn Y. Szeliga, District 7

Christopher T. Adams, District 37B
Kathryn L. Afzali, District 4
Carl Anderton JR., District 38B
Steven J. Arentz, District 36
Susan L.M. Aumann, District 42B
Wendell R. Beitzel, District 1A
Jason C. Buckel, District 1B
Mary Beth Carozza, District 38C

Andrew Cassilly, District 35B

Barrie Ciliberti, District 4
Jerry Clark, District 29C
Joe Cluster, District 8
Paul D. Corderman, District 2B
Mark N. Fisher, District 27C
Robert L. Flanagan, District 9B
William G. Folden, District 3B
Jefferson L. Ghrist, District 36
Glen Glass, District 34A
Robin L. Grammer JR.,  District 6
Kevin B. Hornberger, District 35A
Seth A. Howard, District 30B
Rick Impallaria, District 7
Jay A. Jacobs, District 36
Trent Kittleman, District 9A
Susan W. Krebs, District 5
Robert B. Long, District 6
Mike Malone, District 33
Johnny Mautz, District 37B
Susan K. McComas, District 34B
Tony McConkey, District 33
Pat McDonough, District 7
Michael W. McKay, District 1C
Herbert H. McMillan, District 30A
Rick Metzgar, District 6
Christian J. Miele, District 8
Warren E. Miller, District 9A
Matthew Morgan, District 29A
Charles J. Otto, District 38A
Neil C. Parrott, District 2A
Teresa E. Reilly – District 35B
Deborah C. Rey – District 29B
April Rose, District 5
Sid Saab – District 33
Haven Shoemaker, District 5
Meagan C. Simonaire, District 31B
David E. Vogt III, District 4
Christopher R. West, District 42B
William J. Wivell, District 2A

2 thoughts on “Our Members

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s